1672
1,672 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 11 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1672 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1672
  • Cardinal: 1672 can be written as One thousand, six hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.672 × 103
Factors of 1672
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1672 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1672/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1672 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1672/
Keywords: Divisors of 1672, math, Factors of 1672, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1672, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, six hundred seventy-two.